New Hanover Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 5 1 0 0.833 420 316 0 35.00 26.33 8.67

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Sat Aug 30 South Florence (Florence, SC) L 17-36
Fri Sep 05 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) W 36-32
Thu Sep 11 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) W 49-21
Fri Sep 19 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) L 21-49
Fri Sep 26 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) L 17-27
Fri Oct 03 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) Conference L 15-25
Fri Oct 10 Ashley, Eugene (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 63-18
Fri Oct 17 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 35-21
Fri Oct 24 West Brunswick (Shallotte, NC) Conference W 30-13
Fri Oct 31 South Brunswick (Southport, NC) Conference W 41-21
Fri Nov 07 Topsail (Hampstead, NC) Conference W 61-6
Fri Nov 14 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) Playoff L 35-47