James B. Hunt Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 3 2 0 0.600 315 260 1 26.25 21.67 4.58

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 South Central (Winterville, NC) L 17-20
Fri Aug 29 Hertford County (Ahoskie, NC) W 42-13
Fri Sep 05 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) L 32-36
Fri Sep 12 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) L 0-28
Fri Sep 19 Currituck County (Barco, NC) W 54-14
Fri Sep 26 Beddingfield, Edgar T. (Wilson, NC) W 42-12
Fri Oct 10 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 31-27
Fri Oct 17 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference L 14-31
Fri Oct 24 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) Conference W 18-7
Fri Oct 31 Nash Central (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Nov 07 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) Conference L 21-51
Fri Nov 14 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) Playoff L 16-21