Purnell Swett Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 1 4 0 0.200 239 367 0 21.73 33.36 -11.63

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) L 21-35
Fri Aug 29 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) W 41-12
Fri Sep 05 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) L 0-35
Thu Sep 11 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) L 21-49
Fri Sep 19 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) W 35-7
Fri Sep 26 North Brunswick (Leland, NC) W 20-14
Fri Oct 10 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) Conference L 10-44
Fri Oct 17 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Conference L 0-51
Fri Oct 24 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) Conference L 6-44
Fri Oct 31 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Conference W 36-20
Fri Nov 07 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) Conference L 49-56