J.H. Rose Rampants

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 4 2 0 0.667 394 256 1 32.83 21.33 11.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) W 49-6
Fri Aug 24 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) W 34-6
Mon Sep 03 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) W 21-14
Fri Sep 07 Havelock (Havelock, NC) L 24-49
Fri Sep 21 South Central (Winterville, NC) Conference L 18-20
Fri Sep 28 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) Conference W 35-14
Wed Oct 10 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Conference W 55-0
Fri Oct 19 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference L 21-48
Mon Oct 29 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 42-26
Fri Nov 02 New Bern (New Bern, NC) Conference W 49-14
Fri Nov 09 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) W 20-7
Fri Nov 16 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Playoff L 26-52