New Bern Bears

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 5 1 0.542 3 3 0 0.500 286 253 0 23.83 21.08 2.75

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) T 21-21
Fri Aug 29 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) L 16-28
Thu Sep 04 Bertie (Windsor, NC) W 40-12
Fri Sep 12 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) W 22-18
Fri Sep 26 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Conference L 8-12
Fri Oct 03 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) W 43-22
Fri Oct 10 South Central (Winterville, NC) Conference W 28-27
Fri Oct 17 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Conference L 14-35
Fri Oct 24 Washington (Washington, NC) Conference W 21-19
Fri Oct 31 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) Conference W 63-16
Fri Nov 07 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference L 3-21
Fri Nov 14 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff L 7-22