Pine Forest Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 4 4 0 0.500 310 349 1 28.18 31.73 -3.55

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) L 15-48
Fri Aug 25 Concord (Concord, NC) L 19-28
Mon Sep 04 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) L 14-40
Fri Sep 08 Gray's Creek (Hope Mills, NC) Conference W 37-10
Fri Sep 15 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 49-0
Fri Sep 22 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 50-42
Fri Sep 29 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Conference L 31-36
Fri Oct 13 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 31-28
Fri Oct 20 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 21-37
Fri Oct 27 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 23-42
Fri Nov 03 Overhills (Spring Lake, NC) Conference L 20-38