Richmond Raiders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 5 2 0 0.714 423 334 0 35.25 27.83 7.42

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) W 45-24
Fri Aug 25 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) L 13-38
Mon Sep 04 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) W 40-14
Fri Sep 08 Butler (Matthews, NC) L 21-27
Fri Sep 22 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) Conference W 56-34
Fri Sep 29 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Oct 06 Britt, Jack (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 20-41
Fri Oct 13 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Conference W 56-7
Fri Oct 20 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) Conference W 49-27
Fri Oct 27 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 25-19
Fri Nov 03 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) Conference L 47-69
Fri Nov 10 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Playoff L 23-27