Pine Forest Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 4 3 0 0.571 204 139 1 20.40 13.90 6.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Triton (Erwin, NC) W 27-7
Fri Sep 06 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) L 19-20
Fri Sep 13 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) W 27-0
Fri Sep 27 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 31-14
Fri Oct 04 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Conference W 10-6
Fri Oct 11 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 14-22
Fri Oct 18 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 24-7
Fri Oct 25 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 7-24
Fri Nov 01 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 34-6
Fri Nov 08 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 11-33