Douglas Byrd Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 2 0 0.833 6 1 0 0.857 246 137 2 20.50 11.42 9.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Lee County (Sanford, NC) W 28-6
Fri Sep 13 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) W 12-0
Fri Sep 20 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) W 20-19
Fri Sep 27 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 41-22
Fri Oct 04 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 22-21
Fri Oct 11 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 22-14
Fri Oct 18 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Conference W 26-0
Fri Oct 25 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 34-14
Fri Nov 01 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 0-7
Fri Nov 08 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Nov 15 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) Playoff W 14-7
Fri Nov 22 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Playoff L 13-20