Westover Wolverines

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 1 6 0 0.143 152 237 0 15.20 23.70 -8.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) W 27-6
Fri Sep 13 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) W 19-14
Fri Sep 20 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) W 21-12
Fri Sep 27 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 14-31
Fri Oct 04 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 0-37
Fri Oct 11 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Conference L 27-34
Fri Oct 18 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 23-15
Fri Oct 25 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 14-34
Fri Nov 01 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 0-27
Fri Nov 08 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 7-27