Douglas Byrd Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 3 0 0.769 4 2 0 0.667 407 185 1 31.31 14.23 17.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Endowment W 25-0
Fri Aug 27 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) W 27-7
Fri Sep 03 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) W 39-21
Fri Sep 10 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) W 20-13
Fri Sep 17 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) W 25-23
Fri Sep 24 Gray's Creek (Hope Mills, NC) Conference L 19-24
Fri Oct 01 Overhills (Spring Lake, NC) Conference L 13-14
Fri Oct 08 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 17-6
Fri Oct 15 Western Harnett (Lillington, NC) Conference W 35-13
Fri Oct 29 Southern Lee (Sanford, NC) Conference W 75-7
Fri Nov 05 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) Conference W 51-22
Fri Nov 12 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Playoff W 34-7
Fri Nov 19 Cardinal Gibbons (Raleigh, NC) Playoff L 27-28