Southern Lee Cavaliers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 2 4 0 0.333 233 525 0 21.18 47.73 -26.55

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) Endowment L 28-50
Fri Aug 27 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) L 13-54
Fri Sep 03 Lee County (Sanford, NC) L 0-48
Fri Sep 10 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) L 6-38
Fri Sep 17 Leesville Road (Raleigh, NC) L 6-48
Fri Sep 24 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 14-21
Fri Oct 01 Western Harnett (Lillington, NC) Conference W 51-48
Fri Oct 08 Gray's Creek (Hope Mills, NC) Conference L 21-63
Fri Oct 15 Overhills (Spring Lake, NC) Conference L 37-44
Fri Oct 22 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) Conference W 50-36
Fri Oct 29 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 7-75