Western Alamance Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 3 0 0.750 7 0 0 1.000 332 256 1 27.67 21.33 6.34

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Endowment L 14-21
Fri Aug 27 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) W 50-40
Fri Sep 10 Graham (Graham, NC) W 35-27
Fri Sep 17 Cummings (Burlington, NC) L 21-35
Fri Sep 24 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 01 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference W 34-14
Fri Oct 08 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference W 18-7
Fri Oct 15 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference W 25-21
Fri Oct 22 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference W 30-15
Fri Oct 29 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference W 21-14
Fri Nov 05 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 35-28
Fri Nov 12 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff L 7-34