Cummings Cavaliers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 2 0 0.857 6 0 0 1.000 545 231 3 38.93 16.50 22.43

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Mount Zion Christian (Durham, NC) W 49-14
Fri Aug 27 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) W 42-0
Fri Sep 03 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) L 14-17
Fri Sep 10 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) W 45-31
Fri Sep 17 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) W 35-21
Fri Sep 24 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) Conference W 16-14
Fri Oct 01 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Conference W 54-15
Fri Oct 08 Graham (Graham, NC) Conference W 60-0
Fri Oct 15 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Oct 22 Providence Grove (Climax, NC) Conference W 47-20
Fri Oct 29 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) Conference W 41-0
Fri Nov 12 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Playoff W 55-14
Fri Nov 19 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Playoff W 45-31
Fri Nov 26 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Playoff L 14-47