Eastern Randolph Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 3 3 0 0.500 307 319 0 25.58 26.58 -1.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Lexington (Lexington, NC) L 15-20
Fri Aug 27 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) W 32-20
Fri Sep 03 Carrboro (Carrboro, NC) L 20-34
Fri Sep 10 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) W 21-12
Fri Sep 17 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 26-54
Fri Sep 24 Providence Grove (Climax, NC) Conference L 7-9
Fri Oct 01 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Conference L 15-54
Fri Oct 08 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) Conference W 49-7
Fri Oct 15 Graham (Graham, NC) Conference W 51-21
Fri Oct 29 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference W 50-23
Fri Nov 05 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) Conference L 7-10
Fri Nov 12 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Playoff L 14-55