South Johnston Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
14 2 0 0.875 5 0 0 1.000 540 234 3 33.75 14.63 19.12

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Southern Lee (Sanford, NC) W 57-0
Fri Aug 28 West Johnston (Benson, NC) W 10-7
Thu Sep 03 Clayton (Clayton, NC) L 20-28
Fri Sep 11 Smithfield-Selma (Smithfield, NC) W 23-22
Fri Sep 18 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) W 35-0
Fri Oct 02 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) W 21-19
Fri Oct 09 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 52-6
Fri Oct 16 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) Conference W 28-21
Fri Oct 23 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 30 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) Conference W 84-6
Fri Nov 06 Triton (Erwin, NC) Conference W 21-14
Sat Nov 14 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Playoff W 10-7
Fri Nov 20 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Playoff W 35-18
Sat Nov 28 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff W 41-12
Fri Dec 04 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) Playoff W 33-32
Sat Dec 12 South Point (Belmont, NC) Playoff L 28-42