Douglas Byrd Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 4 0 0.714 4 2 0 0.667 378 282 1 27.00 20.14 6.86

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Endowment W 21-6
Fri Aug 28 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) W Forfeit (12-46)
Fri Sep 04 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) W 26-20
Fri Sep 11 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) L 21-28
Fri Sep 18 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) W 35-26
Fri Sep 25 Gray's Creek (Hope Mills, NC) Conference L 20-33
Fri Oct 02 Overhills (Spring Lake, NC) Conference W 47-13
Fri Oct 09 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 14-28
Fri Oct 16 Western Harnett (Lillington, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Oct 30 Southern Lee (Sanford, NC) Conference W 42-6
Fri Nov 06 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) Conference W 61-0
Fri Nov 13 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff W 28-21
Fri Nov 20 West Brunswick (Shallotte, NC) Playoff W 25-7
Sat Nov 28 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) Playoff L 12-41