Triton Hawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 4 1 0 0.800 309 231 1 25.75 19.25 6.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Smithfield-Selma (Smithfield, NC) W 28-26
Fri Aug 28 Harnett Central (Angier, NC) L 0-34
Fri Sep 04 Clinton (Clinton, NC) W 31-21
Fri Sep 11 Western Harnett (Lillington, NC) W 26-21
Fri Sep 18 Overhills (Spring Lake, NC) W 34-12
Fri Sep 25 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) L 15-22
Fri Oct 09 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Conference W 28-19
Fri Oct 16 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 23 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) Conference W 62-14
Fri Oct 30 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) Conference W 22-21
Fri Nov 06 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) Conference L 14-21
Mon Nov 16 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) Playoff L 7-20