Harnett Central Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
15 1 0 0.938 7 0 0 1.000 521 201 1 32.56 12.56 20.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Apex (Apex, NC) Endowment W 42-7
Fri Aug 28 Triton (Erwin, NC) W 34-0
Fri Sep 04 Western Harnett (Lillington, NC) W 23-13
Fri Sep 11 Overhills (Spring Lake, NC) W 62-33
Fri Sep 18 East Wake (Wendell, NC) Conference W 27-12
Thu Sep 24 West Johnston (Benson, NC) Conference W 34-14
Fri Oct 02 Clayton (Clayton, NC) Conference W 49-21
Fri Oct 09 Knightdale (Knightdale, NC) Conference W 35-7
Fri Oct 23 Smithfield-Selma (Smithfield, NC) Conference W 38-7
Fri Oct 30 Southeast Raleigh (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 36-22
Fri Nov 06 Garner (Garner, NC) Conference W 34-9
Sat Nov 14 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff W 36-6
Fri Nov 20 Southeast Raleigh (Raleigh, NC) Playoff W 27-21
Fri Nov 27 Middle Creek (Apex, NC) Playoff W 14-8
Sat Dec 05 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) Playoff W 17-7
Sat Dec 12 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC)
Carter Finley Stadium
Playoff L 13-14