Olympic Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 4 2 0 0.667 230 154 1 19.17 12.83 6.34

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) L 20-21
Fri Aug 28 Providence (Charlotte, NC) W 34-20
Fri Sep 04 Butler (Matthews, NC) W 33-16
Fri Sep 11 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) W 27-7
Fri Sep 18 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) W 20-7
Fri Sep 25 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 33-7
Fri Oct 02 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 14-15
Fri Oct 09 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) Conference L 7-20
Fri Oct 23 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 13-7
Fri Oct 30 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) Conference W 14-0
Fri Nov 06 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 8-6
Fri Nov 13 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Playoff L 7-28