Myers Park Mustangs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 3 3 0 0.500 295 303 0 24.58 25.25 -0.67

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) W 21-7
Fri Aug 29 Ardrey Kell (Charlotte, NC) L 17-23
Fri Sep 05 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) L 14-21
Mon Sep 15 Providence (Charlotte, NC) L 20-27
Fri Sep 19 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) W 43-42
Fri Sep 26 Rocky River (Mint Hill, NC) Conference L 14-28
Fri Oct 10 Butler (Matthews, NC) Conference L 20-28
Fri Oct 17 Porter Ridge (Indian Trail, NC) Conference W 41-13
Fri Oct 24 Independence (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 14-50
Thu Oct 30 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 49-8
Fri Nov 07 East Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Nov 14 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 14-42