East Mecklenburg Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 3 1 0.650 4 1 1 0.750 199 120 2 19.90 12.00 7.90

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) L 22-26
Fri Sep 13 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) Conference T 20-20
Fri Sep 20 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 14-20
Fri Sep 27 Independence (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 35-6
Fri Oct 04 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) L 12-26
Fri Oct 11 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 34-9
Fri Oct 18 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 7-0
Fri Oct 25 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) W 21-7
Fri Nov 01 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) W 20-6
Fri Nov 08 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 14-0