North Mecklenburg Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 3 3 0 0.500 164 152 1 16.40 15.20 1.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) W 20-6
Fri Sep 13 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 8-20
Fri Sep 20 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 7-0
Fri Sep 27 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Oct 04 East Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) W 26-12
Fri Oct 11 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 20-13
Fri Oct 18 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) L 7-28
Fri Oct 25 Second Ward (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 14-13
Fri Nov 01 Independence (Charlotte, NC) W 34-7
Fri Nov 08 Ashley, Frank L. (Gastonia, NC) Conference L 21-39