Harding University Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
14 1 0 0.933 6 0 0 1.000 516 202 4 34.40 13.47 20.93

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Hough, W.A. (Cornelius, NC) W 24-22
Fri Aug 25 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) W 48-0
Fri Sep 01 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) W 21-0
Fri Sep 08 Gaffney (Gaffney, SC) W 35-28
Fri Sep 15 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) L 9-30
Fri Sep 22 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 45-21
Thu Sep 28 Providence (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 46-23
Fri Oct 06 Berry, Phillip O. (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 51-12
Fri Oct 13 Ardrey Kell (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 40-13
Fri Oct 20 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 53-0
Fri Nov 03 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 41-0
Fri Nov 17 Porter Ridge (Indian Trail, NC) Playoff W 17-10
Fri Nov 24 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Playoff W 36-7
Fri Dec 01 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Playoff W 20-14
Sat Dec 09 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) Playoff W 30-22