Harding University Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 3 3 0 0.500 176 363 0 14.67 30.25 -15.58

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) L 0-51
Fri Sep 04 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) L 0-47
Fri Sep 11 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) L 12-28
Thu Sep 17 Hopewell (Huntersville, NC) Endowment L 0-28
Fri Sep 25 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) Conference L 6-44
Fri Oct 02 Waddell, E.E. (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 46-12
Fri Oct 09 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 10-35
Fri Oct 16 Berry, Phillip O. (Charlotte, NC) W 38-2
Fri Oct 23 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 14-12
Fri Oct 30 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 16-36
Fri Nov 06 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 28-26
Fri Nov 13 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) Playoff L 6-42