East Gaston Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 4 2 0 0.667 356 295 0 29.67 24.58 5.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) L 12-36
Mon Aug 31 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) W 55-14
Fri Sep 04 South Point (Belmont, NC) L 16-21
Fri Sep 11 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) W 28-27
Fri Sep 18 Forestview (Gastonia, NC) L 6-28
Fri Sep 25 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 44-6
Fri Oct 02 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 36-13
Fri Oct 09 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 14-28
Fri Oct 16 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 33-42
Fri Oct 30 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 52-32
Fri Nov 06 Waddell, E.E. (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 51-6
Fri Nov 13 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) Playoff L 9-42