East Forsyth Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 3 2 0 0.600 294 355 0 24.50 29.58 -5.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) Endowment W 35-14
Fri Aug 24 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) W 34-27
Fri Aug 31 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) L 7-41
Fri Sep 07 Atkins, Simon G. (Winston Salem, NC) L 25-28
Mon Sep 17 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) L 6-25
Fri Sep 21 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) L 24-46
Fri Oct 05 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 30-21
Fri Oct 12 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 33-21
Fri Oct 19 Page (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 28-30
Mon Oct 29 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 21-35
Fri Nov 02 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference W 37-34
Fri Nov 09 Crest (Shelby, NC) Playoff L 14-33