Robert B. Glenn Bobcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 2 0 0.846 4 1 0 0.800 430 206 2 33.08 15.85 17.23

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Endowment W 21-14
Fri Aug 24 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) W 31-8
Fri Aug 31 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) W 41-7
Fri Sep 07 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) W Forfeit (21-0)
Mon Sep 17 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) W 46-19
Fri Sep 28 Atkins, Simon G. (Winston Salem, NC) W 48-21
Fri Oct 05 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Oct 12 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 7-17
Fri Oct 19 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 63-41
Sat Oct 27 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) Conference W 48-0
Fri Nov 02 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) Conference W 33-14
Fri Nov 09 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) Playoff W 35-28
Fri Nov 16 Hickory (Hickory, NC) Playoff L 15-30