West Forsyth Titans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 3 2 0 0.600 326 293 0 27.17 24.42 2.75

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Vance (Charlotte, NC) W 35-28
Fri Aug 24 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) L 8-31
Fri Aug 31 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) L 14-35
Fri Sep 07 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) W 41-21
Mon Sep 17 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) W 24-21
Fri Sep 21 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) W 46-24
Fri Oct 05 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) Conference L 15-35
Fri Oct 12 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 42-7
Fri Oct 19 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 39-7
Mon Oct 29 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 20-16
Fri Nov 02 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 21-41
Fri Nov 09 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Playoff L 21-27