Page Pirates

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 2 0 0.818 5 0 0 1.000 347 160 3 31.55 14.55 17.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) W 7-0
Fri Sep 04 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 45-10
Fri Sep 11 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) L 18-52
Fri Sep 18 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) W 27-13
Fri Oct 02 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) W 39-0
Fri Oct 09 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 31-16
Fri Oct 16 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 41-14
Fri Oct 23 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Oct 30 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Conference W 31-14
Fri Nov 06 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 56-21
Fri Nov 13 Crest (Shelby, NC) Playoff L 17-20