Page Pirates

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 5 1 0.450 3 1 1 0.700 130 128 2 13.00 12.80 0.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) L 6-7
Fri Sep 13 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) L 14-18
Fri Sep 20 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) L 0-7
Fri Sep 27 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 7-26
Fri Oct 04 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference W 7-0
Fri Oct 11 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Conference T 6-6
Fri Oct 18 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) L 2-44
Fri Oct 25 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) W 33-6
Fri Nov 01 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Nov 08 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 27-0