Thomasville Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 3 1 0.731 6 1 1 0.813 285 198 3 21.92 15.23 6.69

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) L 19-44
Fri Sep 13 Page (Greensboro, NC) W 18-14
Fri Sep 20 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 20-12
Fri Sep 27 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference W 27-7
Fri Oct 04 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Oct 11 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference T 0-0
Fri Oct 18 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference W 32-20
Fri Oct 25 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Nov 01 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 45-0
Fri Nov 08 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference L 26-27
Fri Nov 15 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Playoff W 25-21
Fri Nov 22 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Playoff W 20-14
Fri Nov 29 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Playoff L 12-32