R.J. Reynolds Demons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 4 0 0.636 4 1 0 0.800 267 195 0 24.27 17.73 6.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) W 28-9
Fri Sep 04 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) W 40-20
Fri Sep 11 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) W 27-16
Fri Sep 18 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) L 23-28
Fri Sep 25 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) L 3-20
Fri Oct 09 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 10-34
Fri Oct 16 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) Conference W 43-7
Fri Oct 23 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) Conference W 14-13
Fri Oct 30 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference W 42-10
Fri Nov 06 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) Conference W 20-14
Fri Nov 13 Freedom (Morganton, NC) Playoff L 17-24