Jordan-Matthews Jets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 2 0 0.818 5 0 0 1.000 406 60 5 36.91 5.45 31.46

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Pittsboro (Pittsboro, NC) Conference W 28-6
Fri Sep 06 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) W 28-6
Fri Sep 20 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) L 7-20
Fri Sep 27 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) Conference W 57-0
Fri Oct 04 Madison-Mayodan (Madison, NC) W 42-0
Fri Oct 11 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) Conference W 27-6
Fri Oct 18 Chatham Central (Bear Creek, NC) Conference W 87-0
Fri Oct 25 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) W 38-0
Fri Nov 01 Rohanen (Rockingham, NC) Conference W 45-0
Fri Nov 15 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) Playoff W 34-6
Fri Nov 22 Elizabethton (Elizabethton, TN) Playoff L 13-16