West Montgomery Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 1 2 0 0.333 61 298 1 6.10 29.80 -23.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Children's Home (Winston-Salem, NC) L 6-19
Fri Sep 13 Tabor City (Tabor City, NC) L 0-21
Fri Sep 20 Rohanen (Rockingham, NC) L 6-36
Fri Sep 27 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) Conference L 0-57
Fri Oct 04 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) L 0-60
Fri Oct 11 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) L 0-34
Fri Oct 18 Denton (Denton, NC) Conference W 31-0
Fri Oct 25 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) L 12-20
Fri Nov 01 Southwest Forsyth (Lewisville, NC) L 6-38
Fri Nov 08 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) Conference L 0-13