Ledford Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 2 5 0 0.286 38 208 0 3.80 20.80 -17.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 7-18
Fri Sep 06 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) L 6-28
Fri Sep 13 Randleman (Randleman, NC) Conference L 0-21
Fri Sep 20 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference L 0-20
Fri Sep 27 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 7-6
Fri Oct 04 Denton (Denton, NC) Conference W 18-13
Fri Oct 11 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) L 0-25
Fri Oct 18 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) L 0-7
Fri Oct 25 Trinity (Trinity, NC) Conference L 0-30
Fri Nov 01 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference L 0-40