West Carteret Patriots

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 3 3 0 0.500 240 386 0 21.82 35.09 -13.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Northside (Jacksonville, NC) W Forfeit (17-45)
Fri Aug 28 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) L 14-35
Fri Sep 04 Croatan (Newport, NC) L 14-21
Fri Sep 11 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) L 30-57
Fri Sep 18 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) L 36-39
Thu Sep 24 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Conference L 6-41
Wed Oct 07 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 20-44
Fri Oct 09 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) Conference W 26-24
Fri Oct 16 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Conference L 12-39
Fri Oct 30 Richlands (Richlands, NC) Conference W 38-21
Fri Nov 06 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) Conference W 27-20