White Oak Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 1 5 0 0.167 255 303 0 23.18 27.55 -4.37

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Ashley, Eugene (Wilmington, NC) W 25-20
Fri Aug 28 Northside (Jacksonville, NC) W 20-19
Fri Sep 04 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) L 8-44
Fri Sep 11 Kinston (Kinston, NC) L 13-22
Fri Sep 18 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) W 33-13
Fri Sep 25 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) Conference L 22-40
Thu Oct 01 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Conference L 20-38
Fri Oct 09 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) Conference L 24-26
Fri Oct 16 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 22-49
Fri Oct 23 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Conference L 14-23
Fri Nov 06 Richlands (Richlands, NC) Conference W 54-9