Bartlett Yancey Buccaneers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 1 3 0 0.250 179 347 0 16.27 31.55 -15.28

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Granville Central (Stem, NC) L 0-35
Fri Aug 24 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) W 26-6
Fri Aug 31 Person (Roxboro, NC) L 14-37
Fri Sep 07 Wheatmore (Trinity, NC) L 12-40
Wed Sep 12 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) L 16-39
Fri Sep 21 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) W 28-16
Fri Sep 28 Winston-Salem Prep (Winston Salem, NC) L 18-30
Fri Oct 05 Graham (Graham, NC) Conference W 33-17
Tue Oct 16 Carrboro (Carrboro, NC) Conference L 14-29
Fri Oct 19 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Conference L 18-38
Thu Oct 25 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference L 0-60