Southern Alamance Patriots

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 4 2 0 0.667 343 257 2 28.58 21.42 7.16

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) L 7-28
Fri Aug 28 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) W 33-0
Fri Sep 04 Graham (Graham, NC) W 34-12
Fri Sep 11 Cummings (Burlington, NC) L 33-44
Fri Sep 18 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) W 34-22
Fri Sep 25 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) Conference W 41-14
Fri Oct 09 East Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) Conference W 48-27
Fri Oct 16 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference W 33-13
Fri Oct 23 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference L 6-28
Fri Oct 30 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Nov 06 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference L 34-35
Fri Nov 13 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Playoff L 6-34