High Point Central Bison

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 3 0 0.800 6 0 0 1.000 531 249 1 35.40 16.60 18.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) W 40-7
Fri Aug 28 Southeast Halifax (Halifax, NC) W 49-12
Fri Sep 04 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) W 36-0
Fri Sep 11 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) L 23-40
Fri Sep 18 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) L 13-17
Fri Sep 25 North Stanly (New London, NC) Conference W 40-16
Fri Oct 02 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 35-7
Fri Oct 09 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 34-8
Fri Oct 23 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) Conference W 20-12
Fri Oct 30 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference W 49-14
Fri Nov 06 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 42-21
Fri Nov 13 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) Playoff W 55-21
Fri Nov 20 Avery (Newland, NC) Playoff W 40-28
Fri Nov 27 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Playoff W 41-18
Fri Dec 04 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Playoff L 14-28