East Rowan Mustangs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 3 2 0 0.600 259 255 3 21.58 21.25 0.33

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 North Stanly (New London, NC) W 27-21
Fri Aug 24 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) W 42-0
Fri Aug 31 East Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) W 56-0
Fri Sep 07 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) L 3-37
Wed Sep 12 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) L 14-32
Fri Sep 21 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) L 7-42
Fri Oct 05 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference L 14-35
Mon Oct 15 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) Conference W 28-21
Fri Oct 19 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 24-7
Fri Nov 02 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Nov 09 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference L 3-53
Fri Nov 16 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Playoff L 6-7