Forestview Jaguars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 5 0 0.667 3 3 0 0.500 670 392 0 44.67 26.13 18.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Nation Ford (Fort Mill, SC) L 56-57
Fri Aug 30 Clover (Clover, SC) W 41-6
Fri Sep 06 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) W 41-14
Fri Sep 13 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) W 44-27
Fri Sep 27 Lake Norman Charter (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 63-7
Fri Oct 04 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) W 66-7
Fri Oct 11 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) Conference W 55-22
Fri Oct 18 South Point (Belmont, NC) Conference L 34-49
Fri Oct 25 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) Conference L 31-34
Mon Nov 04 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) Conference L 20-24
Fri Nov 08 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) Conference W 65-8
Fri Nov 15 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) Playoff W 63-48
Fri Nov 22 Freedom (Morganton, NC) Playoff W 35-34
Fri Nov 29 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) Playoff W 42-20
Fri Dec 06 Concord (Concord, NC) Playoff L 14-35