Jesse C. Carson Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 5 3 0 0.625 319 303 0 26.58 25.25 1.33

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) W 14-9
Fri Aug 30 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) L 15-34
Fri Sep 13 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L 24-45
Fri Sep 20 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 32-28
Fri Sep 27 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) W 10-3
Fri Oct 04 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference W 28-21
Fri Oct 11 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference W 48-6
Fri Oct 18 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference L 8-35
Fri Oct 25 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L 22-25
Fri Nov 01 Hickory Ridge (Harrisburg, NC) Conference W 21-13
Fri Nov 08 Cox Mill (Concord, NC) Conference W 49-21
Fri Nov 15 Forestview (Gastonia, NC) Playoff L 48-63