Kings Mountain Mountaineers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 0 8 0 0.000 213 401 0 19.36 36.45 -17.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) W 28-14
Fri Aug 30 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) W 40-23
Fri Sep 06 Forestview (Gastonia, NC) L 14-41
Fri Sep 13 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference L 20-34
Fri Sep 20 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Conference L 15-20
Fri Sep 27 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference L 0-49
Fri Oct 04 Draughn, Jimmy C. (Valdese, NC) Conference L 13-39
Fri Oct 11 Crest (Shelby, NC) Conference L 7-43
Fri Oct 18 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference L 20-56
Fri Oct 25 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference L 28-40
Fri Nov 08 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Conference L 28-42