East Rutherford Cavaliers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 4 4 0 0.500 242 317 0 22.00 28.82 -6.82

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) L 28-47
Fri Aug 30 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) L 42-43
Fri Sep 06 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) L 21-22
Fri Sep 13 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference W 34-20
Fri Sep 20 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Conference W 35-28
Fri Oct 04 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Conference L 0-31
Fri Oct 11 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference L 10-48
Fri Oct 18 Draughn, Jimmy C. (Valdese, NC) Conference W 10-6
Fri Oct 25 Crest (Shelby, NC) Conference L 14-35
Fri Nov 01 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference L 17-20
Fri Nov 08 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference W 31-17