Hendersonville Bearcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 5 0 0.545 5 1 0 0.833 198 200 0 18.00 18.18 -0.18

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Pisgah (Canton, NC) L 0-25
Fri Sep 04 Brevard (Brevard, NC) L 0-39
Fri Sep 11 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) L 6-14
Fri Sep 18 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) W 12-7
Fri Sep 25 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) Conference W 35-15
Fri Oct 02 Mountain Heritage (Burnsville, NC) Conference W 44-12
Fri Oct 09 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) Conference W 12-6
Fri Oct 23 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) Conference W 21-14
Fri Oct 30 Madison (Marshall, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Nov 06 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) Conference L 28-29
Fri Nov 13 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Playoff L 12-32