North Buncombe Blackhawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 3 3 0 0.500 132 252 0 13.20 25.20 -12.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) L 0-43
Fri Sep 04 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) L 0-27
Fri Sep 11 Brevard (Brevard, NC) L 6-39
Fri Sep 18 Enka (Candler, NC) L 7-21
Fri Sep 25 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) Conference L 20-28
Fri Oct 02 Madison (Marshall, NC) Conference W 27-13
Fri Oct 09 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) Conference L 6-12
Fri Oct 16 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) Conference W 19-15
Fri Oct 23 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) Conference L 25-48
Fri Oct 30 Mountain Heritage (Burnsville, NC) Conference W 22-6