East Henderson Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 1 6 0 0.143 118 155 1 11.80 15.50 -3.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 04 Edneyville (Edneyville, NC) W 14-0
Fri Sep 11 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) W 14-6
Fri Sep 18 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) W 21-13
Fri Sep 25 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 13-12
Fri Oct 02 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Conference L 8-35
Fri Oct 09 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) Conference L 7-25
Fri Oct 16 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Conference L 10-14
Fri Oct 23 Enka (Candler, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Oct 30 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Conference L 15-22
Fri Nov 06 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference L 9-14