Smoky Mountain Mustangs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 2 2 0 0.500 129 158 0 12.90 15.80 -2.90

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) L 10-34
Fri Sep 02 Andrews (Andrews, NC) L 0-14
Fri Sep 09 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) L 7-12
Fri Sep 16 Enka (Candler, NC) W 17-14
Fri Sep 23 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) W 28-13
Fri Oct 07 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Conference W 14-3
Fri Oct 14 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) Conference W 30-12
Fri Oct 21 Murphy (Murphy, NC) L 3-25
Fri Oct 28 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Nov 04 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Conference L 13-17